ACE Team

What is the ACE Team?

The VATUSA Advanced Controller for Events (ACE) Team is a group of highly skilled advanced controllers who have volunteered to make themselves available for assisting USA Facilities with event staffing. Each member represents the best of VATUSA controlling ability and are exceptional controllers. Facilities in need of the ACE Team should contact VATUSA5 to schedule the team for an event.

CID Name Rating
816206 Matt Bromback I3
863645 Matthew Bartels ADM
878508 Dhruv Kalra SUP
968516 Maius Wong C1
973741 Ethan Hawes ADM
979914 Ricardo Sosa C3
1035677 Don Desfosse ADM
1053581 Rick Rump I3
1067681 Kenneth Haught SUP
1083692 Erik Quinn I3
1088010 Kyle Perry C1
1090280 Raymond Salvagnini I1
1100092 Ira Robinson SUP
1104849 Ryan Geckler C3
1110460 Peter Shivery I1
1177941 Kaylan Fullerton I1
1181029 Brandon Barrett I1
1206822 Bradley Tice SUP
1240191 Daniel Everman SUP
1245046 Toby Rice I1
1252585 David Epstein I1
1266509 Brayden Manzella I1
1283146 Krikor Hajian SUP
1299085 Gia Pham C1
1299667 Clay Brock C1
1311602 Cameron Bristol C1
1318866 Kamren Perkins C1
1330148 Kyle Kaestner I3
1350554 Jeffrey Sydenham I1
1354520 Brin Brody I1
1380876 Raphael Weiner C1
1381405 Shane Friedman I1
1392173 Josh Nunn C1
1394476 Brandon Wening I1